DPinPDX, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 62 and living in Portland, Oregon, United States

I am a musician, artist, writer, and creator of my reality. Sometimes I goof it up but I own it and carry on.


  Get in touch with DPinPDX
Free online dating with DPinPDX

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I’m looking for a woman with a quick wit and eager to learn about life and love with me.

Recent status...

You can never control who you fall in love with, even when you're in the most sad, confused time of your life. You don't fall in love with people because they're fun. It just happens.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my chest or cleavage
  • Hair colour: other
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: regularly
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Acting Art/sculpture Card games Gardening Martial arts Music Playing an instrument Pool/snooker Reading Restaurant Singing Singing Travelling Vegitating Walking/rambling Watching movies Writing/blogging Yoga and meditation

More photos of DPinPDX...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does DPinPDX seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message DPinPDX by signing in or registering.