Taehyung, looking for a man or woman for anything

Aged 23 and living in Hampstead, Swiss Cottage, London, United Kingdom

I was born in Korea, and now living in England. I'm a model, but I enjoy dancing and singing. I love music, especially K-pop, since I'm Korean. I live in London, with my two roommates. I am fun, love wild things and fashion!


  Get in touch with Taehyung
Free online dating with Taehyung

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

If you know what you want, and aren't afraid of having a ton of fun while going after it, send me a message and let's chat.

Recent status...

Nothing is impossible, the word itself says I'm possible!

My attributes...

  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • My best feature: my lips
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

BMX/skating Beatboxing Dancing Fashion Gaming Martial arts Music Playing an instrument Singing Singing

More photos of Taehyung...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Taehyung has an extended photo gallery...

Does Taehyung seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Taehyung by signing in or registering.