Jozini, looking for a woman for flirty fun

Aged 44 and living in Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

I am a creative businessman and nature-lover. I was raised by a hippie German dad - that probably says enough - and a conservative mom, so I respect boundaries and differences, but love to have fun and share experiences with others. Something of a Burner, something of a Philosopher, always a lover.


  Get in touch with Jozini
Free online dating with Jozini

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

You should message me if you are fun-loving, experimental and enjoy ***

Recent status...

Everything is clearer when you're in love.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes and they live with me

Interests...

Art/sculpture Card games Fashion Football Gaming IT/the Internet Keeping fit Motor sports Music Photograpy Playing an instrument Poetry Pub Racket sports Restaurant Singing Travelling Walking/rambling Watching movies Writing/blogging

Does Jozini seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Jozini by signing in or registering.