David5, looking for a woman for marriage

Aged 56 and living in Castorland, New York, United States

I am an entrepreneurial guy who goes after his dreams. I value intelligence, education and culture and have traveled extensively. Whilst I have these qualities, I llike to relax and enjoy the special people around me. For more details, you can add me on whata for each communication. plus one seven one eight, seven one three,seven three four two


  Get in touch with David5
Free online dating with David5

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

If you like to have fun and consider yourself to be spontaneous yet are also responsible and mature, things are off to a great start.

Recent status...

Keep love in your heart. A life without it is like a sunless garden when the flowers are dead.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my chest or cleavage
  • Hair colour: grey
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: grey
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Clubbing Fishing Golf Model making Pottery Restaurant

More photos of David5...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does David5 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message David5 by signing in or registering.