Terry405, looking for a woman for flirty fun

Aged 75 and living in Montevideo, Minnesota, United States

I do like to be naked at home, some of the time. I try and wash and clean house naked. I would have liked to have purchase a house in the country. Like my house now I own it. Just wish to have more ladies for good company like friends with benefits. I do not like to dress up. I do not like to travel. It would be ok if she wanted to drive but I could drive some. I have been alone with out a woman for a lone time. I miss the hugs and kissing and the fooling around. I am not really looking to get married but you never know. I might just find one really good woman. I am sure there is a whole lot of them out there. She must like me as much as I like her. Love is a good word too. I have been half way around the world and as far South to the tip of South America, Been Vietnam 3 times on a Navy ship. I was married once when I was still in the Navy it only lasted a year til I got discharged and she did not like me any more. I was gone oversea most of that one year, So I really did not know her at all. Its been over 50 years since I saw or talk too her last. I would not even know what she looks like now. I have a small roll around my middle needs to taken care of. With the help of a good lady friend I could loose it. I am a small man 5' 6 tall wt 135 lbs I have a dog name of Rocky. I sure would like the company of a good mature woman.


  Get in touch with Terry405
Free online dating with Terry405

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

A woman that is alone, likes to run around the house naked, Maybe try it in the country being naked outside. Someone that is not ho*ny all the time. Like her man to be naked with her. like too play Ok if she likes to be with women. Kind of shy and not over weight. real nice boobs but just nice all over her body. Maybe just a little bit extra patting

Recent status...

Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'4 to 5'6 (1.63m to 1.68m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: grey
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Cooking Cycling Dressing up/role play Fishing Football Gardening IT/the Internet Keeping fit Model making Photograpy Pool/snooker Racket sports Strip poker The gym Walking/rambling Watching movies

More photos of Terry405...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Terry405 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Terry405 by signing in or registering.