munnareddy13, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 20 and living in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India

I am a alone boy who stays always *** in Bhubaneswar. A good personality boy with great mindset.


  Get in touch with munnareddy13
Free online dating with munnareddy13

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I want a open relationship. I will be loving her as much that she would have never got that much from ***

Recent status...

Love does not consist in gazing at each other, but in looking outward together in the same direction.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Acting Art/sculpture Chess Cooking Cycling Dancing Diving/snorkeling/scuba Dressing up/role play Extreme sports Fashion Football Gaming Horse riding Motor sports Music Photograpy Poetry Reading Singing Singing The gym Vollyball Yoga and meditation

More photos of munnareddy13...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does munnareddy13 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message munnareddy13 by signing in or registering.