Lebza_Mqcina, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 25 and living in Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Dating is different when you get older. You're not as trusting, or as eager to get back out there and expose yourself to someone. I am a fun person, I am also a part time deejay and a entrepreneur. I also love kids.


  Get in touch with Lebza_Mqcina
Free online dating with Lebza_Mqcina

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Someone who enjoys the outdoors, tries to eats healthy or junk and likes to take a midnight stroll from time-to-time.

Recent status...

Everything is clearer when you're in love.

My attributes...

  • Height: prefer not to say
  • Body type: cuddly / a few extra pounds
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Acting Card games Chess Cycling Drinking games Gaming IT/the Internet Music Photograpy Poetry Restaurant Theatre Watching movies Writing/blogging

More photos of Lebza_Mqcina...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Lebza_Mqcina seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Lebza_Mqcina by signing in or registering.