Dunbar219, looking for a woman for marriage

Aged 54 and living in New York, New York, United States

Hi im Dunbar from Tempe Arizona But do reside at New York city,im a widower and also a father to a five year old boy,i love travelling,music,movies,sports and love hanging out with friends when less busy


  Get in touch with Dunbar219
Free online dating with Dunbar219

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I want to share both our passions, some of mine, some of yours, some new ones we find together.

Recent status...

Smart women love smart men more than smart men love smart women.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: cuddly / a few extra pounds
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: grey
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes and they live with me

Interests...

Fishing Football Gaming IT/the Internet Keeping fit Music Reading Singing Walking/rambling Watching movies

More photos of Dunbar219...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Dunbar219 has an extended photo gallery...

Does Dunbar219 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Dunbar219 by signing in or registering.