Trek, looking for a woman for a casual relationship

Aged 67 and living in Oakland, California, United States

Retired. Relatively Fit. I go to the gym and swim laps; (all closed now due to the Virus, (g***!!!!). I Love to road trip, explore abandoned or small towns and places etc. I Love Photography especially Black and White. I am not into shopping or hanging at malls. I love the outdoors, not inside walls. I love and look to travel the back roads of US the next couple of years in my motor home. I Love to cuddle at home in front of a fire or a movie, or sitting on a rock watching the sunset over the ocean with you cuddled next to me. I am not a couch potato. I am clean, neat, orderly, somewhat OCD about it. I am a good person who treats women as they should be treated; with Respect. I say thank you, appreciate you; I open doors always. I do not hustle or take advantage of women. I give a woman total satisfaction before myself. I respect women; something young ones apparently know nothing about today.


  Get in touch with Trek
Free online dating with Trek

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Fun, petite, great partner, not jealous, regular hookup to or possibly more. at 40 to 55. I love to road trip and travel in motor home. I love quiet times, cuddling, closeness and much more :) :). Race is of no an issue; I love all women. I love the softness of a womans smooth silken skin; their beauty and inner strength they have inside as well as out. I appreciate and respect women. I am not a user of women at all. Women are angels in my eyes and my heart. I do not want a User or a Hustler. I am seeking a passionate woman of goodness. Someone who may just want to meetup on the fly so as to not interrupt her own life, yet wants to be intimate and personal when SHE needs or wants. Will see how it all works out.

Recent status...

Dating now is a lot like going shopping when you dont have any money; Its about the woman. We, Men, look only at the physical appearance but it what is inside the woman that really matters. We must always give a woman the respect they deserve.

My attributes...

  • Height: >6'2 to 6'4 (1.88m to 1.93m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Cloud watching Cooking Cycling DIY Keeping fit Photograpy The gym Theatre Travelling Walking/rambling Writing/blogging Yoga and meditation

More photos of Trek...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Trek has an extended photo gallery...

Does Trek seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Trek by signing in or registering.