Trustme, looking for a woman for prefer not to say

Aged 44 and living in Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States

I am 57 tall, an African from ***ia. I am cool, easy-going, like to hangout once in a while, studious, focused, q goal-getter, God fearing and llikeable.


  Get in touch with Trustme
Free online dating with Trustme

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Cool headed, home maker, respectful, caring, helper, creative, confident, educated, moderate, non-smoking, no-drinking and loving.

Recent status...

A flower cannot blossom without sunshine, and man cannot live without love.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: prefer not to say
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Acting Chess Dancing Football IT/the Internet Music Playing an instrument Reading The gym Theatre Travelling Watching movies

More photos of Trustme...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Trustme seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Trustme by signing in or registering.