Fredie, looking for a woman for a serious relationship

Aged 54 and living in Rockwood, Tennessee, United States

I really enjoy smiling and being happy. So absolutely no drama of any kind nor do I have time for it. I really enjoy making music and play many *** I would like someone that shares those interest as *** I want so much to do music videos with instrumentals I do and would love someone that has the ability and smarts with a pc. If yes, I would follow you anywhere without a *** Enjoy cooking and baking. Learning new recipes or just making it up as I *** Hope you like eating and movies?? Hope to hear from you ***


  Get in touch with Fredie
Free online dating with Fredie

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Im not sure with *** I mean, It maybe someone completely different than *** Maybe someone with new ideals of what *** Maybe the *** Maybe someone that shares my interest along with bringing their own to *** Lets just be open minded and see where it *** For sure if it doesnt work out you have definitely made a really good ***

Recent status...

If the rest of my life was just like ***

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: other
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: often
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Art/sculpture Cooking Music Watching movies

More photos of Fredie...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Fredie seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Fredie by signing in or registering.