Fboro_Doc, looking for a woman for a casual relationship

Aged 43 and living in Farnborough, Hampshire, United Kingdom

Im 42 years old and professionally educated. Physically Im dead on 6 tall. Have brown hair that I keep short and am clean shaven (top and bottom). If size is important to you my shaven, uncut c*ck is 8 long and quite thick.


  Get in touch with Fboro_Doc
Free online dating with Fboro_Doc

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Single guy looking for a FWB/*** buddy/lover/whatever you wish to call it. Would prefer meeting with someone regular(ish) over a one-night stand. So we can get to know what each other likes/dislikes, and thus make the s*x better. Im looking for someone to join me for some adult fun. If youre into it, Id love to tie you down and tease you mercilessly till I have you moaning and groaning in pleasure. Also love a woman wearing s*xy lingerie/outfits - its just like Christmas. Unwrapping the present is often more fun than the present.

Recent status...

I love you, and because I love you, I would sooner have you hate me for telling you the truth than adore me for telling you lies.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes and they live with me

Interests...

Card games Cooking DIY Gaming Gardening IT/the Internet Reading Vegitating Watching movies

More photos of Fboro_Doc...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Fboro_Doc seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Fboro_Doc by signing in or registering.