Shinningamorknight, looking for a woman for a serious relationship

Aged 55 and living in Akron, Ohio, United States

Let's start with who I am, I'm a laid back guy, who is easy going. To me, life is to short. I am confident, but not cocky, humble even shy at times, fun and full of energy. I can be funny at times, not afraid to laugh at myself or with others. I have a way to make people smile. I can appreciate the small things in life, that others may find insignificant. I believe that things will come my way, if I try to do the right thing. Well I'm certainly not perfect, I still make mistakes, But I do believe I have great qualities and good values to share, that's part of my *** I like. working out & playing sports, the beach, the pool, sunny days, reading my Bible.​ If you’d like to know more​ say “hi”. I didn’t reveal a lot about my​ self for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other.​ i am looking for a women that is fun loving and spontaneous. Some other characteristics I am looking for include: independence, sense of humor,career driven and trustworthy. On the other hand, a night on the couch cuddled up with that special someone watching a movie would be just as nice too. 


  Get in touch with Shinningamorknight
Free online dating with Shinningamorknight

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

My match is a complete woman of beauty inside and out. She is a lady with sound values who is looking for a committed relationship with her best friend with whom there is undeniable compatibility in values, intelligence, chemistry and emotional presence. She is a true lover of life, and laughter comes easily to her because of the joy and contentedness she feels inside. She is positive, upbeat, encouraging, emotionally secure and capable of expressing her affections openly and often, as well as communicating honestly with me, but in a way that is always tender and ***

Recent status...

I'm an open book turn me one page at a time to unravel my story.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my chest or cleavage
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes and they live with me

Interests...

Acting Clubbing Cooking Cycling Drinking games Fishing Football Ghosthunting Needle craft Sailing Singing The gym Theatre Watching movies

More photos of Shinningamorknight...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Shinningamorknight seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Shinningamorknight by signing in or registering.