jagfas, looking for a woman for prefer not to say

Aged 45 and living in Dallas, Texas, United States

Just ended a 25 yr marriage. Need a woman that can get used to only seeing the top of my head (because I'll be tongue bathing every inch of you as often as you'll allow it.)


  Get in touch with jagfas
Free online dating with jagfas

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Skinny or petite Always wet, always horney, and must love receiving oral at least 2 or more times a day. Occasional a**l would be nice. Prefer small t*ts and small **s. MUST BE CLEAN and shaven. Love readheads, and ***

Recent status...

Dating is just awkward moments and one person wants more than the other. It's just that constant strangeness. I think it's a very real thing.

My attributes...

  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • My best feature: my lips
  • Hair colour: prefer not to say
  • Hair length: none or bald
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: like a chimney
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Cooking DIY Fishing Gardening IT/the Internet Jigsaws Pool/snooker

More photos of jagfas...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does jagfas seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message jagfas by signing in or registering.