conventlady, looking for a man for marriage

Aged 30 and living in Pasadena, California, United States

ABOUT ME: I am a woman that like to live a simple life. I'm funny, honest, responsible, stable, and love life. I definitely know what I want in life. I'm maintenance free. I crave for affection, giving and receiving. I enjoy Golf, camping, traveling,sight-seeing,movies, dancing, quiet nights, and love the mountains,and biking. I'm sincere, good company, compassionate and understanding, much laid back. I believe that the most important factors in a relationship are communication, love, respect and commitment. I'm the type of woman who will stay awake just to watch you sleep. I'm a woman who thinks that you are just as attractive when you are at your worst. I'm the type of person who will remind you daily of how much I care about you and how lucky I am to have you. I'm on here to meet my soul mate.


  Get in touch with conventlady
Free online dating with conventlady

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

ABOUT MT MATCH Who would I like to meet? First and foremost, my dream is to meet someone with goals. I like someone who can hear my opinions and not necessarily agree with me, but see my take in those views, hear me out, and understand me. Communication is a key asset to a relationship. A man can say what's on his mind is great. I just hope to find a man who will find me attractive while I'm sleeping and when I wake up in the morning. I like to cuddle and kiss. I am not afraid to show my affection but only to the person I love. Men’s who are diligent and who praise the Lord Jesus Christ inspire and motivate me. You don't have to be a model, just someone who takes a little pride in the way you look. The man of my dreams doesn't have to be extremely cute, just someone average, honest, who doesn't enjoy playing with others feelings, and who is capable of giving affection and is willing to respect me and care for the he loves so much.

Recent status...

I'm here, I'm happy and I'm super cool!

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Golf Gymnastics Keeping fit Sailing Travelling Yoga and meditation

More photos of conventlady...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does conventlady seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message conventlady by signing in or registering.