welshwolf1, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 48 and living in Neath, West Glamorgan, United Kingdom

I love my daughter and two dogs. i like watching movies movies etc . dont have much time with house work etc lol. and open minded.


  Get in touch with welshwolf1
Free online dating with welshwolf1

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I think its fantastic if your idea of fun is cuddling up on the couch with a movie or just relaxing together or something else wink wink. i try anything once lol.

Recent status...

We're born alone, we live alone, we die alone. Only through our love and friendship can we create the illusion for the moment that we're not alone.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: grey
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: often
  • Has children: yes and they live with me

Interests...

Welshwolf1 has not specified any interests yet. Why not get in touch with them to find out what interests they have?

More photos of welshwolf1...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does welshwolf1 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message welshwolf1 by signing in or registering.