Helpinghands, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 34 and living in Wolverhampton, West Midlands, United Kingdom

Budding journalist. Writing a blog on my internet dating experiences with your help. Get in touch now to find out more. Not trying to take life to seriously. Always looking for new adventures. Any questions or if you'd like to see pics please ask


  Get in touch with Helpinghands
Free online dating with Helpinghands

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Someone who is fun, adventurous and open minded. Im open minded and non judgemental so looking for someone similar

Recent status...

Let's do something enjoyable together

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my bottom
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: green
  • Drinking habits: regularly
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: prefer not to say

Interests...

Clubbing Cooking Cycling Drinking games Extreme sports Football IT/the Internet Music Photograpy Pub Restaurant Strip poker Travelling Walking/rambling Watching movies Writing/blogging

More photos of Helpinghands...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Helpinghands has an extended photo gallery...

Does Helpinghands seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Helpinghands by signing in or registering.