ylvabell, looking for a man for marriage

Aged 29 and living in Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden

My name is Ylva,im a single lady looking for a serious relationship, i like to do a lot of things like swimming on a suuny day, morning walk ,beaching,reading ,cooking , i like r nb songs, dance songs cause i like to dance , loves listening to country songs too , my favourite foods are Elk, Kräftor, Smörgåstårta, i like to hit the gym on weekends and eat out on weekend nights.


  Get in touch with ylvabell
Free online dating with ylvabell

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

A healthy man who is serious about having a family of his own,someone who is ready for a long term relationship that will grow in to marriage.

Recent status...

Real magic in relationships means an absence of judgment of others.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Bird watching Cooking Cycling Dancing Fashion Fishing Gardening Horse riding Keeping fit Music Photograpy Reading Restaurant Singing Singing The gym Travelling Watching movies

More photos of ylvabell...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does ylvabell seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message ylvabell by signing in or registering.