charmingadella2, looking for a man for a serious relationship

Aged 29 and living in Blacks Harbour, New Brunswick, Canada

So yea, I decided to re-write this section. Anyway, my name is yasmine and I'm 29yrs old. My friends would say I can be shy at times. I'm faithfull and honest. I'm more of a listener then a talker. I'm not one of those girls who will talk your ear off for hours. I consider myself to be laid back and a friendly person to be around. I have great friends and family who mean the world to me. I'm a proud Auntie of two adorable lil boys whom I love to bunches! I have lived in mexico all of my life, I do like it here, but I'd love to live down south someday. Yup, I'm a cat girl. lol I love my kitties. I do like dogs, but cats are alot easier to train. haha During the summer I try to get to the beach as much as I can. Basking in the sun is a nice way to relax and forget about everything except the moment. I'm not a big fan of the winter. I don't like being cold, but wrapping up with someone in warm cozy blankets is nice. Some of the things I like are bon-fires and smores. Walks on the beach. Shopping(of course) going to see a movie. I do like to shoot pool and go bowling though I'm not very good. It's all about having fun right? I'm not into the whole club scene. A loungy type bar is cool. My drink of choice is captain & coke! I love the Phillies, but I don't like football sorry. Vanilla is my favorite flavor of ice-cream. Italian food is also a favorite of mine. I'm looking to find a guy who is honest, faithfull, caring, funny and respectfull. I want a guy who doesn't mind dressing up nice once in a while to go out. Someone who is ok with just chilling at home watching a movie and cuddling. If there is anything else you want to know, just email me. charmingadella2@ gm


  Get in touch with charmingadella2
Free online dating with charmingadella2

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I'm looking to find someone I can laugh and be myself with. It would be nice to find someone I can do things I love with such as going to football/baseball games, weekend trips, dinners, movies, or just having someone I can sit at home with and enjoy each other's company. I'd like to find someone who is stable in their career, looking for a relationship and who is close with their family.

Recent status...

People could rationally decide that prolonged relationships take up too much time and effort and that they'd much rather do other kinds of things. But most people are afraid of rejection.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'2 to 5'4 (1.57m to 1.63m)
  • Body type: cuddly / a few extra pounds
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: grey
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Bird watching Cooking Drinking games Keeping fit Model making

Does charmingadella2 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message charmingadella2 by signing in or registering.