Takisha987, looking for a man for anything

Aged 34 and living in Central Bridge, New York, United States

I enjoy the outdoor mostly when I'm free and at my leisure time, I would rather run daily, I like watching and playing sports. I like to cook, cuddle, read, and go camping, fishing and hunting. I like bowling in sports, sometimes I might just watch soccer.


  Get in touch with Takisha987
Free online dating with Takisha987

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I am looking for a romantic, understanding and honest man. Someone who knows and has learnt more about life, who has a sense of humor, who enjoys life and absolutely hard working.

Recent status...

Life is an upward spiral

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Acting Cloud watching Cooking Dancing Fashion Fishing IT/the Internet Model making Music Singing Travelling Watching movies

More photos of Takisha987...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Takisha987 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Takisha987 by signing in or registering.