Jameslivo94, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 25 and living in Rotherham, South Yorkshire, United Kingdom

I'm a 25 y/o male and I do have a 2 year old *** I have him a lot unlike some dad's. I'm above average build, I'm 6ft 5in so if it's a tall guy you like then maybe it will be me. Lol. Say hi even if I don't attract you. Just polite convosation is also very nice.


  Get in touch with Jameslivo94
Free online dating with Jameslivo94

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Intelligent, sweet, down-to-earth and adventurous. Bonus points if you're a little bit quirky. Easy to get on with and easy going. :)

Recent status...

There's only two people in your life you should lie to... the police and your girlfriend.

My attributes...

  • Height: >6'4 to 6'6 (1.93m to 1.98m)
  • Body type: cuddly / a few extra pounds
  • My best feature: my bottom
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: regularly
  • Smoking habits: often
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Card games Chess Clubbing Cooking DIY Extreme sports Fashion Football Gaming Gardening Keeping fit Music

More photos of Jameslivo94...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Jameslivo94 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Jameslivo94 by signing in or registering.