Lodgey44, looking for a woman for a casual relationship

Aged 18 and living in Maldon, Essex, United Kingdom

I am the sort of person who can be shy to start of with but as soon as you get to know me then i am totally different. i like to go out and have a fun and good time in general even if its something i have never done before.


  Get in touch with Lodgey44
Free online dating with Lodgey44

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

My ideal match is someone who I can rely on and help me through the tough times that everyone will face at some point in there life. someone who is funny nice and has a personality to match.

Recent status...

People could rationally decide that prolonged relationships take up too much time and effort and that they'd much rather do other kinds of things. But most people are afraid of rejection.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my hair
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Card games Chess Drinking games Football Gaming Singing Watching movies Writing/blogging

Does Lodgey44 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Lodgey44 by signing in or registering.