Sugardoll1215, looking for a man or woman for anything

Aged 19 and living in Chicago, Illinois, United States

I'm submissive and obedient, but also fun and rebellious. Loyalty is one of my best traits, and I'm looking for a good time.


  Get in touch with Sugardoll1215
Free online dating with Sugardoll1215

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

If you like to have fun and consider yourself to be spontaneous yet are also responsible and mature, things are off to a great start.

Recent status...

Dating now is a lot like going shopping when you don't have any money. Even if you find the right thing, you can't do anything about it.

My attributes...

  • Height: 5' to 5'2 (1.52m to 1.57m)
  • Body type: cuddly / a few extra pounds
  • My best feature: my bottom
  • Hair colour: auburn
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Acting BMX/skating Clubbing Cycling Dancing Diving/snorkeling/scuba Drag queen act Dressing up/role play Gaming Ghosthunting Magic Martial arts Needle craft Photograpy Playing an instrument Poetry Restaurant Singing Strip poker Theatre Vegitating Walking/rambling Watching movies Writing/blogging Yoga and meditation

More photos of Sugardoll1215...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Sugardoll1215 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Sugardoll1215 by signing in or registering.