Thewolf2, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 41 and living in Crewe, Cheshire, United Kingdom

Recently come out of a five and half year relationship, I am genuine and honest hard working and love listening to music, movies, cooking, and hands on with home projects


  Get in touch with Thewolf2
Free online dating with Thewolf2

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Someone who enjoys the finer things in life, loves to watch movies, loves music, and is caring to the soul.

Recent status...

You can't stop loving or wanting to love because when its right it's the best thing in the world. When you're in a relationship and its good, even if nothing else in your life is right, you feel like your whole world is complete.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: grey
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Acting DIY Dancing Gaming Magic Music Poetry Pub Restaurant Singing Singing Strip poker Theatre Travelling Watching movies

More photos of Thewolf2...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Thewolf2 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Thewolf2 by signing in or registering.