Goerge_Cl, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 34 and living in Santa Cruz, California, United States

I am a man who is kind hearted to everything whether it be plants, animals, or humans. I never judge, and I believe in equal woman rights. I’m a chef, an artist, a world traveler, and someone who you would have a good time with no matter where you are


  Get in touch with Goerge_Cl
Free online dating with Goerge_Cl

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

An amazing self respecting woman, who wants to travel the globe sooner or later, a woman who respects me as I do her, and wants to have fun

Recent status...

A woman knows the face of the man she loves as a sailor knows the open sea.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • My best feature: my vitals
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Art/sculpture Astrology Bird watching Card games Chess Cloud watching Cooking Cycling Diving/snorkeling/scuba Extreme sports Fashion Football Gaming Golf IT/the Internet Jigsaws Keeping fit Music Poetry Pool/snooker Pottery Racket sports Reading Restaurant Singing Theatre Travelling Watching movies Yoga and meditation

More photos of Goerge_Cl...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Goerge_Cl seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Goerge_Cl by signing in or registering.