builttoplease77, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 42 and living in Millville, New Jersey, United States

I am bored single male who is looking to make new friends and hopefully someone to have fun with I love to try s*x on the beach and at work. I love ***ing in the car. I want someone to surprise me by showing up to my work and getting under my desk and suck my c*ck.


  Get in touch with builttoplease77
Free online dating with builttoplease77

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I am looking for a woman to have fun with. You have to be at least 21 years old.

Recent status...

Smart women love smart men more than smart men love smart women.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: cuddly / a few extra pounds
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Dressing up/role play IT/the Internet

More photos of builttoplease77...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does builttoplease77 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message builttoplease77 by signing in or registering.