Paulmarrco, looking for a woman for marriage

Aged 64 and living in Ansonville, North Carolina, United States

I am a grand dad and I have a lovely daughter who I love so much


  Get in touch with Paulmarrco
Free online dating with Paulmarrco

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

If you can't go 5 minutes without checking Facebook on your phone, we're probably not a good match. However, if you enjoy having thought-provoking conversation and aren't afraid of the occasional spirited debate, give me a shout!

Recent status...

Falling in love and having a relationship are two different things.

My attributes...

  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: prefer not to say
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Cooking Extreme sports Fishing Gardening Pottery Reading Restaurant Sailing Singing Watching movies Writing/blogging Yoga and meditation

More photos of Paulmarrco...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Paulmarrco seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Paulmarrco by signing in or registering.