GingerGentleman, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 33 and living in Stockton On Tees, Cleveland, United Kingdom

Im a 32 year old Single Gothic minded Gentleman. I live and Work at home as my Mam’s full Time Carer. I have a Dark sense of humour, i can try and find a joke for almost any situation :) Beyond that i have a hard time describing myself


  Get in touch with GingerGentleman
Free online dating with GingerGentleman

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Someone who enjoy Sci-Fi, Fantasy, Reading, Music. A good sense of humour and likes Cats

Recent status...

I'm here, I'm happy and I'm super cool!

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: red
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: often
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Chess Cooking Gaming IT/the Internet Magic Model making Music Needle craft Playing an instrument Pool/snooker Reading Writing/blogging

More photos of GingerGentleman...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does GingerGentleman seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message GingerGentleman by signing in or registering.