Leecruzs71, looking for a woman for a casual relationship

Aged 48 and living in Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States

I'm just a laid-back guy who takes things one day at a time


  Get in touch with Leecruzs71
Free online dating with Leecruzs71

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I'm looking for a girl just like me LOL or a girl that knows how to enjoy the little things and the big things ya know!!!

Recent status...

Workshops and seminars are basically financial speed dating for clueless people.

My attributes...

  • Height: >6'4 to 6'6 (1.93m to 1.98m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my vitals
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: often
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Card games Cycling Dancing Drinking games Extreme sports Fishing Football Gaming Gardening Golf Keeping fit Magic Martial arts Motor sports Music Pool/snooker Strip poker Surfing/body boarding The gym Walking/rambling

More photos of Leecruzs71...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Leecruzs71 has an extended photo gallery...

Does Leecruzs71 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Leecruzs71 by signing in or registering.