Jackie8888, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 59 and living in Greenbrier, Arkansas, United States

I'm a laid-back old hippie from the county. Love spending time with friends and family


  Get in touch with Jackie8888
Free online dating with Jackie8888

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Intelligent, sweet, down-to-earth and adventurous. Someone that likes music, and enjoys the outdoors and spending quite time together

Recent status...

Love is life. And if you miss love, you miss life.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: grey
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: often
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Art/sculpture BMX/skating Bonsai Chess Dancing Fishing Football Gaming Ghosthunting Gymnastics Music Photograpy Playing an instrument Poetry Pool/snooker Reading Restaurant Theatre Travelling Vegitating Walking/rambling Watching movies

More photos of Jackie8888...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Jackie8888 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Jackie8888 by signing in or registering.