Carl1971, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 48 and living in Dover, Kent, United Kingdom

Hi I've been single about 5yrs due to working long hours driving , now in the process of looking for new job due to minor health problem , I enjoy walking , visiting places of interest , countryside and beaches , watching the sun setting , going out for meals or a quite drink where we can hear one and other talking , cinema , theatre , snuggling on sofa with a glass of wine and some nibbles and a movie or music , love to have a chat and get to know you better , hope to chat soon . Carl *


  Get in touch with Carl1971
Free online dating with Carl1971

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Hello ladies , Im looking for a honest , caring , genuine , fun loving lady to share lifes ups and downs , enjoying one and others company , being silly , fun , adventurous , romantic , also who likes to go out from time to time or snuggling upto one and other with a glass off wine and a movie and romancing one and other .

Recent status...

Dating is just awkward moments and one person wants more than the other. It's just that constant strangeness. I think it's a very real thing.

My attributes...

  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: cuddly / a few extra pounds
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Card games Cooking Gardening Music Pub Restaurant Theatre Travelling Walking/rambling Watching movies

More photos of Carl1971...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Carl1971 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Carl1971 by signing in or registering.