Greg902, looking for a woman for a serious relationship

Aged 58 and living in Buffalo, New York, United States

I am an intelligent professional man, kind of heart, gentle in nature with a calm and sweet *** am hopeful to find a woman that is honest and seeking a long term and committed exclusive relationship. This will begin with a strong friendship and develop from there in the natural course of things. I love a simple dinner out, a nice glass of wine, good conversation and laughter. Later on, a nice weekend getaway would be delightful. Physical and emotional closeness is very important to me. I'm not interested in serial dating, I am sincerely looking for the right match that provides a mutually loving and joyful relationship for both of us. I seek someone that is secure in who they are and that they find their daily lives a joyful blessing. I dream of true love again, to look into each other's eyes and smile and feel safe and secure. I will support you in your efforts, comfort you when you are down or having difficult times. I will honor and respect you and I will look for same in return. I love to cook ad I would love to cook for you or with you. I love working in my hard, it is the reflection of who I am. I love holding hands and you can ask me why later. I am a warm and passionate and enjoy private and public display of affection with my partner. Life is good, I don't believe in luck, but I do believe in divine intervention.


  Get in touch with Greg902
Free online dating with Greg902

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I'm caring,honest,sincere,loving,passionate,have a good sense of humor. I like going to the beach,lake,fishing,swimming,enjoying the great ***'m hoping to find a woman who can enjoy what life has to offer ,has God in her heart & life,cheerful,loving,passionate,and can be

Recent status...

Distance shouldn't be a barrier for two person who want to get to know each *** will go the extra miles for that special person

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: grey
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes and they live with me

Interests...

Cooking Football Reading Travelling Watching movies

More photos of Greg902...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Greg902 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Greg902 by signing in or registering.