Ashleylynette, looking for a man for anything

Aged 19 and living in Garner, North Carolina, United States

I am 18, I love shopping, playing basketball, and exercising. On weekend I love to Netflix And Chill


  Get in touch with Ashleylynette
Free online dating with Ashleylynette

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

When you hold me in your arms, are you the type of person that will make me feel safe and warm? Have you made it all the way to the end of my profile? Then what are you waiting for? Drop me a line and let's plan our next adventure!

Recent status...

Watching your daughter being collected by her date feels like handing over a million dollar Stradivarius to a gorilla.

My attributes...

  • Height: 5' to 5'2 (1.52m to 1.57m)
  • Body type: cuddly / a few extra pounds
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Clubbing Cooking Dancing Fashion Music Reading Restaurant The gym Vollyball

More photos of Ashleylynette...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Ashleylynette seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Ashleylynette by signing in or registering.