Morganfly84, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 35 and living in Saint Louis, Missouri, United States

I'm laid back, funny, quirky, down to Earth, honest, trustworthy, faithful, loyal, caring, kind, gentleman, respectful of women, love scary movies, going out to eat or dining at home, love to go to the local theaters in town, am a big fan of the St Louis Cardinals baseball team, don't like hockey, but love to have fun, am freaky and naughty in bed, but a very fun person to be around, love to make others laugh and know sometimes how to have a good time, am humble, devoted, true to myself, am getting out of a long marriage, finally, love to travel and see new things and places and cultures but haven't been able to travel out of St Louis, MO in a long time, just moved here about four years ago, love video games and consoles, love to go sightseeing, am charming, intelligent and can keep up an intellectual conversation, not too big into politics and not a big pet lover but do like animals just don't prefer to have one of my own, if you like what you read here, then hmu and see what I am like in person


  Get in touch with Morganfly84
Free online dating with Morganfly84

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I prefer natural blondes and redheads but medium to slim or petite women are also beautiful to me, looking for someone who can laugh, who loves scary movies going out to eat but can also cook at home, likes going to the local theaters in town, loves the St Louis Cardinals baseball team and someone who likes to cuddle up to watch a good movie or TV show at home, someone who is nonjudgmental but honest, loves and knows how to have a good time and funny, flirtatious, spunky, wild, spontaneous, and just downright freaky but naughty in bed but a lady in public, not too rich and snobby or stuck up but down to Earth and very laid back, humble, sweet, caring, loyal, faithful, trustworthy, loving, gentle, respectful, and true to their self as well as true to me, devoted, ambitious, dreamy, and free spirited

Recent status...

Love is the best feeling ever and nothing can ever truly describe it best when it comes to true love and a deeper passion is ignited like a flame of a candle lit to light up the whole room

My attributes...

  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my hair
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: often
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Art/sculpture Astrology Chess Clubbing Cooking Dancing Diving/snorkeling/scuba Fashion Gardening Golf Horse riding IT/the Internet Magic Martial arts Music Photograpy Poetry Pool/snooker Pottery Restaurant Sailing Singing Strip poker Surfing/body boarding Theatre Travelling Walking/rambling Watching movies Writing/blogging

More photos of Morganfly84...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Morganfly84 has an extended photo gallery...

Does Morganfly84 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Morganfly84 by signing in or registering.