Ronnie7030, looking for a woman for prefer not to say

Aged 26 and living in Amrāvati, Maharashtra, India

Dating is different when you get older. You're not as trusting, or as eager to get back out there and expose yourself to someone.


  Get in touch with Ronnie7030
Free online dating with Ronnie7030

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Someone who enjoys the outdoors, tries to eats healthy and likes to take a midnight stroll from time-to-time.

Recent status...

Never assume that the guy understands that you and he have a relationship.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my chest or cleavage
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Acting Bird watching Chess Cloud watching Cooking Cycling Dancing Dressing up/role play Drinking games Fashion Football Gaming Gardening Gymnastics IT/the Internet Motor sports Music Photograpy Playing an instrument Pub Reading Restaurant Theatre Travelling Vegitating Vollyball Walking/rambling Watching movies Yoga and meditation

Does Ronnie7030 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Ronnie7030 by signing in or registering.