Zendude2019, looking for a woman for a casual relationship

Aged 59 and living in Springfield, Missouri, United States

My name is Chuck I have been interested in New Age or as it seems to be called now, New thought spirituality since 1982. I am 58 and i am looking for a serious relationship, with a woman 35-55 years old. I live in Missouri and will only accept women who live in Missouri. I am on disability income (Panic Attacks) and don't own a car, so i can't travel to meet anyone. You would have to meet me here in Springfield. I am managing my panic attacks really well with the aid of meditation, exercise and medication. And i do socialize. I am interested mainly in metaphysics, alternative medicine, camping and hiking, watching DVD movies, dining out or in, and quiet times hand in hand with my beloved one. I was born in San Pedro CA. And raised in the burbs of Los Angeles. I moved out of LA in 1989 to The Ozarks to be close by aging parents who retired here. I was tired of the big city life, and have no plans to move to a big city again. This November i will be celebrating my 30th year here in The Ozarks. Also should mention i have a strong interest in progressive politics. If your interested in some of my attributes and your in Missouri, drop me a note of hello. And we can take it from there. In the meantime


  Get in touch with Zendude2019
Free online dating with Zendude2019

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Hello ladies My name is Chuck. I am looking for a casual dating, or a friend with benefits, that hopefully can lead to a more serious relationship. Looking for woman who is for real and not into head games. I'm looking for someone in the state of Missouri Attractive, not obese. Any race is fine. Age 35-55. I don't have a car, so if your interested than you would drive over to meet. I only want to hear from those who are serious about this. You must, must be a non-smoker and no drinker. No illegal drugs, and please be financially responsible and stable. Please my profile and pic. If your seriously interested than say hello. i would love to hear from you. In the meantime take care!

Recent status...

Good-looking individuals are treated better than homely ones in virtually every social situation, from dating to trial by jury.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: cuddly / a few extra pounds
  • My best feature: my legs
  • Hair colour: grey
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Cycling Football IT/the Internet Needle craft Restaurant Theatre Vegitating Walking/rambling Yoga and meditation

More photos of Zendude2019...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Zendude2019 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Zendude2019 by signing in or registering.