Dave80, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 39 and living in Inverurie, Grampian, United Kingdom

Looking to start a fresh chapter in life and make a new life who someone who enjoys my company . I enjoy long walks , nights in , movies , eating out , and have recently set myself a challenge of going alcohol free for a year in an effort to better myself.


  Get in touch with Dave80
Free online dating with Dave80

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I am just hoping to meet someone who is happy in there life and knows what they want. Someone who knows how to enjoy themselves and likes to chill out when the mood takes them.

Recent status...

Each relationship nurtures a strength or weakness within you.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: cuddly / a few extra pounds
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Football Gaming Golf Pool/snooker Walking/rambling Watching movies

More photos of Dave80...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Dave80 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Dave80 by signing in or registering.