DanteV1313, looking for a man or woman for friendship

Aged 23 and living in Kokomo, Indiana, United States

I'm 22, I have two sons; my oldest is 3 years old and his name is Johnathan. My other son is 2 and his name is Jeremiah. I love to just sit back relax and hang out. Music and video games are life. I also enjoy coloring, writing, and reading good books. I'm very handy when it comes to house work like electrician work and putting up walls. All in all I just want to enjoy life while I have it.


  Get in touch with DanteV1313
Free online dating with DanteV1313

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Someone who loves fun, jokes, and hanging out. someone who is straight forward and honest. Someone who is trustworthy.

Recent status...

I love you, and because I love you, I would sooner have you hate me for telling you the truth than adore me for telling you lies.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'4 to 5'6 (1.63m to 1.68m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: often
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Art/sculpture Card games Chess DIY Fishing Football Gaming IT/the Internet Keeping fit Martial arts Music Pool/snooker Singing Singing Walking/rambling Watching movies Writing/blogging

More photos of DanteV1313...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does DanteV1313 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message DanteV1313 by signing in or registering.