Smartprof, looking for a woman for flirty fun

Aged 52 and living in Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States

I am a Financial Services Professional with an advanced degree. I love the Lake, Beach, College Football, and all types of music, especially Carolina Beach Music. I am in great shape physically as I swim a half mile five days a week and walk a good bit too.


  Get in touch with Smartprof
Free online dating with Smartprof

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Someone who is very friendly and outgoing and loves to have fun and joke around. In particular, a Carolina Girl with a sweet Southern accent who is very affectionate and loves all types of music.

Recent status...

Everything is clearer when you're in love.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Dancing Football Keeping fit Music Travelling

More photos of Smartprof...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Smartprof seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Smartprof by signing in or registering.