nostringsmike, looking for a woman for flirty fun

Aged 57 and living in Claremore, Oklahoma, United States

I'm kind polite and fun to be with. I grew up in the country so I'm kind of a hick but can adapt to anyone. I exercise daily and try to eat right but most of all, I'm lonely at home for an undisclosed reason. I love to fish hunt and watch movies plus spend time with family.


  Get in touch with nostringsmike
Free online dating with nostringsmike

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Someone who is happy with their body and like to use for a friend with benefits guy like me. I'm not too picky but do want someone friendly and discreet.

Recent status...

I'm here, I'm happy and I'm super cool!

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my muscles
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: green
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Cooking Dancing Fishing Football Gardening Keeping fit Reading The gym Watching movies

More photos of nostringsmike...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does nostringsmike seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message nostringsmike by signing in or registering.