Fred_ed_pat, looking for a woman for a serious relationship

Aged 44 and living in Naples, Florida, United States

I am the type of human that has a huge sense of humor and does go out of his way to help others. I like being on the internet often. I play video games and watch a lot of TV in my leisures. My biggest vibe is listening to music while being in an open field and I also go to the hills often. You can barely find me inside the house during weekends, LoL. I hope you find my little write up interesting enough for you to wanna chat me up. You'll get to know more about me as we hopefully get along.


  Get in touch with Fred_ed_pat
Free online dating with Fred_ed_pat

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

She should have a very high sense of humor, that's very important. Should be understanding, honest and disciplined. She shouldn't always jump into conclusions or read too much into stuff that are meant to be sarcastic or funny.

Recent status...

Do everything to make you happy except hurting others..

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: regularly
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Cloud watching Gaming IT/the Internet Travelling Watching movies

More photos of Fred_ed_pat...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Fred_ed_pat seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Fred_ed_pat by signing in or registering.