Palmer1996, looking for a woman for a casual relationship

Aged 23 and living in Worcester, Hereford & Worcester, United Kingdom

I am an ex rugby player 6’8 big build. I enjoy sports, reading and long walk and hikes. My wife is 5’7 she loves to read also and vintage music


  Get in touch with Palmer1996
Free online dating with Palmer1996

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I am a married man whom myself and my wife are looking a some fun with a threesome. We are both very open minded and are just looking to have some fun with some people

Recent status...

The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched - they must be felt with the heart.

My attributes...

  • Height: >6'6 (>1.98m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my legs
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: yes and they live with me

Interests...

Cycling Diving/snorkeling/scuba Fashion Gaming Gardening Horse riding Music Photograpy Pub Reading Restaurant Rugby Sailing Strip poker Surfing/body boarding Theatre Walking/rambling Watching movies

More photos of Palmer1996...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Palmer1996 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Palmer1996 by signing in or registering.