Lovebound, looking for a man for a serious relationship

Aged 38 and living in Central Bridge, New York, United States

On our first date, I'll fly you to Paris on my private jet, where we'll watch Celine Dion perform live in concert. After the show, I'll whisk you away to a private beach resort in St. Tropez, just in time to watch the sun set over the glistening water. Or if that doesn't excite you, we could just grab coffee at Starbucks.


  Get in touch with Lovebound
Free online dating with Lovebound

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I consider myself an interesting person to be around (and so do many other people that I know think the same of no doubt that i consider myself to be honest, responsible, reliable, respectable of others, educated, intelligent, hard working, well mannered, easy to get along with and with good sense of humor (did I miss anything (what more can a man ask for, and those are the things that I value most in people. I like the happy family life (but sometime I need time of my own), good woman (I am missing this one at the moment, but hopefully not for long. I try to have a balance in my work and family life. I like people who are active and productive. I am very strong believer in letting people be free to do what ever they want as long as they don’t affect too much negatively on other people or the environment. I don’t like people who want to control other people or people who are lazy and feed of others. To really know me you will have to talk with me and meet me then we see what the future holds positively.

Recent status...

Never assume that the guy understands that you and he have a relationship.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: slim
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Cycling Dancing Fishing Football Gaming Gardening Golf Gymnastics Horse riding Horse whispering Keeping fit Music Pool/snooker Restaurant Sailing Singing Theatre Travelling Yoga and meditation

More photos of Lovebound...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Lovebound seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Lovebound by signing in or registering.