RosaLee, looking for a woman for a casual relationship

Aged 34 and living in Decatur, Illinois, United States

I love my family, they come first! I’m hard working! More of a home body but I do enjoy a night out once I’m a while. I don’t go to bars, not my scene really. I have very few close friends that I love. Just wanna lay back and laugh with someone who enjoys life no matter what it throws at you.


  Get in touch with RosaLee
Free online dating with RosaLee

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Someone who is laid back, hard working, fun loving and loves to laugh!

Recent status...

I love you, and because I love you, I would sooner have you hate me for telling you the truth than adore me for telling you lies.

My attributes...

  • Height: 5' to 5'2 (1.52m to 1.57m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: other
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: prefer not to say
  • Has children: prefer not to say

Interests...

Chess Cooking Dancing Juggling Music Vollyball Watching movies

More photos of RosaLee...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does RosaLee seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message RosaLee by signing in or registering.