Viper5478, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 45 and living in Splendora, Texas, United States

Howdy lady I'm an old fashion country boy who is Cherokee & Choctaw Indian with a little Caucasian in me who very shy at first but does know how to treat & respect a lady that's very loving & caring - very romantic at times - affectionate - love to cuddle - very supporting no matter what the situation may be - I'm non judgemental an also open-minded - faithful & honest will not lie or hide anything or anything about myself and who i really am nor will I pretend to be someone or something I'm not I'm also a down to earth person who a good listener and easy to get along with and talk too - I love learning and trying new things - I'm outgoing and also I'm a outdoorsy kind of person I love the great outdoors or just being outside an living life to the fullest and I have plenty of hobby I really don't think there anything I don't like an I don't like being indoors for a very long time unless it's spending time with the person I love helping with the house work or cuddling and spending time together maybe watching movies or just being romantic and I do love pets and children so if you have children no worries I treat them as they were my own so with that all said if I forgotten something or you have any questions feel free to contact me and thanks for your time


  Get in touch with Viper5478
Free online dating with Viper5478

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Well I be straightforward and honest I'm not seeking anything special or a certain type of lady I'm just wanting someone who honest - Loving an caring - affectionate - someone to share life adventure and misadventure that can enjoy life to the fullest and life little special moment that can have fun no matter what that can be faithful in a long term relationship that may even consider marriage if that's what you're looking for

Recent status...

Falling in love and having a relationship are two different things.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: slim
  • My best feature: my vitals
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: like a chimney
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Acting Bird watching Card games Cloud watching Cooking Diving/snorkeling/scuba Drinking games Extreme sports Fishing Football Gaming Gardening Horse riding Jigsaws Model making Motor sports Music Photograpy Playing an instrument Pool/snooker Pottery Restaurant Singing Strip poker Surfing/body boarding Theatre Travelling Vegitating Vollyball Walking/rambling Watching movies

More photos of Viper5478...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Viper5478 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Viper5478 by signing in or registering.