sophie11, looking for a man for a serious relationship

Aged 31 and living in Central Bridge, New York, United States

What Can I say about myself Anyway... Am sophia, I am 38 years Old single with no kids ,i have been single for four (4) year now and right now am Looking for someone to Spend the rest of My Life With Probably you! I am a woman that is easy to please but must have an honest, true relationship. I don’t want to play any games and am dedicated to the one who loves me. I am passionate, honest, loving, caring, very loyal and humble to everyone that enters my life. I am not necessarily looking for the love of my life. I’d prefer to find the best friend of my life first.As you know there are no great Lovers As Best Friend. I'm a Building Contractor and hope you know what am constructing.I would be done very soon but i wanna see if i can meet the right man on here and see if i can build a solid foundation before meeting in person..I have been to Egypt,Canada, Italy, Greece and of course, England and now in Nigeria for a Project and i will be back home soon .... My work has provided me many opportunities to see different parts of this beautiful world. Some times that is good and some times it is bad. I am at the point in my life where I want to start slowing down my work and begin enjoying time with my special man. I believe in working hard but also playing hard, if you know what I mean. It’s the playing part that I need attention to and want to, of course, pay attention to the love of my life.


  Get in touch with sophie11
Free online dating with sophie11

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Looking for a kind person then you need not to look any further. I am looking for a comittment. No head games please. So if my man is out there you can come to me and i also believe Nothing good comes easy except by hardwork..

Recent status...

A woman knows the face of the man she loves as a sailor knows the open sea.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'2 to 5'4 (1.57m to 1.63m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: prefer not to say
  • Hair length: prefer not to say
  • Eyes: prefer not to say
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Cloud watching Clubbing Dancing Fishing Photograpy Restaurant Singing

More photos of sophie11...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does sophie11 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message sophie11 by signing in or registering.