sandysandra, looking for a woman for prefer not to say

Aged 26 and living in Central Bridge, New York, United States

I'm sandra but my close ones call me sandy.i am an Interior Architect & Designer.The 3 things that characterise me best are •


  Get in touch with sandysandra
Free online dating with sandysandra

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

If you know what you want, and aren't afraid of having a ton of fun while going after it, send me a message and let's chat.

Recent status...

Good-looking individuals are treated better than homely ones in virtually every social situation, from dating to trial by jury.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: prefer not to say
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: prefer not to say
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Art/sculpture Dancing Dressing up/role play Fashion Keeping fit Model making Music Photograpy Playing an instrument Poetry Reading Restaurant Singing The gym Travelling Watching movies Writing/blogging

More photos of sandysandra...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does sandysandra seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message sandysandra by signing in or registering.