robertdutchlove, looking for a woman for marriage

Aged 59 and living in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States

I'm easygoing, kind, generous, romantic, family oriented, sense of humor, empty nester. I enjoy going out to dinner and exploring new places as well as chilling out at home with a nice bottle of wine and a pizza.I like to play golf, go fishing, hiking (love the nature) walks on the beach, and just about anything outdoors under the sun. Broadway shows, concerts, seeing a good movie and listening to all kinds of music as well as live local bands are some of the other things I like to do. I do like travelling as well and have a bucket list of places I would like to go too, namely Europe. In a nutshell I’m a down to earth guy that enjoys family, friends, the warm weather, good wine and the simple things in life that people do. And I am always open minded to do new things. So, if you’d like to play golf, take a hike, catch a fish, eat a nice dinner, take in a show or just have good conversation


  Get in touch with robertdutchlove
Free online dating with robertdutchlove

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I am looking to find someone to spend time with , someone who will be friends first, then long term if meant to be. Someone who is willing to give as well take part in a relationship. Demand the same respect that I give and that's easy for me. love to smile and be positive about themselves, life and a relationship. Laid back, loving woman who likes to please her man. Like fishing, flea markets, cooking, romantic movies,. Like going out to dinner as well as enjoying dinner at home with my better half. Love long rides to the hill country or whatever we can find to do that's relaxing.

Recent status...

A woman knows the face of the man she loves as a sailor knows the open sea.

My attributes...

  • Height: >6'6 (>1.98m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Golf Horse riding Horse whispering Keeping fit Motor sports Needle craft Photograpy Playing an instrument Poetry Pool/snooker Pottery Pub Reading Restaurant Sailing Singing

More photos of robertdutchlove...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does robertdutchlove seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message robertdutchlove by signing in or registering.