LordDetri, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 21 and living in Evart, Michigan, United States

I was born and raised in Michigan. I always love cooking and got quite good at it. I love spending my weekends socializing with friends. I love birds but sadly where I live at the moment doesn't allow pets. People say I sing real good, which probably help because I sing a lot.


  Get in touch with LordDetri
Free online dating with LordDetri

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

My ideal girl is someone who is down to earth. Someone who also loves cuddling, and loves hearing jokes.

Recent status...

Love yourself first and everything else falls into line. You really have to love yourself to get anything done in this world.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: cuddly / a few extra pounds
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Acting Card games Gaming IT/the Internet Reading Singing Singing Theatre Watching movies Writing/blogging

More photos of LordDetri...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does LordDetri seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message LordDetri by signing in or registering.