Godcares757, looking for a man or woman for a serious relationship

Aged 57 and living in Chicago, Illinois, United States

I am sweet,thoughtful,kind,intelligent,and have a great sense of humor.I am very easy going and laid back.I am often told that I am very easy to talk with.I am not an angry person,and I am not interested in someone that is.Having past events shape your life is one thing,carrying the past as a burden that sits heavily upon your shoulders is not the way i view life... You can Add all my Numbers Up and txt me Directly , I Love swimming , 217 Times in a Year , I Love Helping The Orphanage Kids 715 Times in a Year , I Read And Have time for myself 8915 Times .. If You're Smart Enough you can Add the Numbers Accordingly and txt Me Thanks .. I am happy with myself, and my life, and I like to think it shows.I would do the best with someone that isn't extremely uptight, unless of course you are willing to learn to let things go!!..


  Get in touch with Godcares757
Free online dating with Godcares757

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

An undeniably awesome couple with amazing chemistry. Let's make the world jealous!I would like a woman that will love and respect me for who I am , that likes to hold my hand and surprise me with a little kiss when I least expect it or give me a wink from across the room just to let me know she is thinking about me or give me a call just to let me know she is thinking about me because I will be doing the same.. I would like to have a woman that when we are together at night i could call a radio station and request a good country love song and with her in the living room. I want to find a woman who wants to get to know me and love me for me and i want a long term relationship, hopefully someday she would ask me that special person to marry her and we would live the rest of our life together as friends, partners and lovers..

Recent status...

I Believe In a Relationship Is not all about getting to meet the right man or right woman but rather creating a long lasting relationship that matters , So Please if you're here looking for a serious relationship , You can contact me

My attributes...

  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my legs
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes and they live with me

Interests...

Cooking Dancing Fishing Football Gardening Golf Horse riding Music Playing an instrument Poetry Pool/snooker Reading Singing Travelling Vollyball Walking/rambling Watching movies Yoga and meditation

More photos of Godcares757...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Godcares757 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Godcares757 by signing in or registering.